Naughty Naughty Lefty Facebook Activist

I am working on a story about a certain person who I will not yet name but who is a complete hypocrite and has been for the last 2 years.  She first came on the scene as a co administrator  on one of the many Anti-Scott Walker hate pages, but soon she made her mark in other ways.  We are still in the investigative stage but it looks like she was part a conspiracy to release personal information of family members of Walker supporters in hopes of intimidating them into not voicing their support for our great Governor.   Now here is where the story gets good, you see once freedom loving Wisconsinites found out that this person who I will not name yet (although I will say she works at a liberal rag newspaper in Milwaukee that lists concert dates), she was challenged by them and instead of admitting her crime, she decided to say that people were doing this to her.  Projection is a serious bitch ain’t it.

So like I said I will knot release this person’s name until I have all the facts (I will say she is fat, pale, wears blouses with strange patterns and her initials are SB), but trust me you are going want to stay tuned to find out just how deep her rabbit hole goes.   For the record my favorite Johnny Cash song is A Boy Named Sue.

This entry was posted in Lefty Moonbats. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Naughty Naughty Lefty Facebook Activist

  1. sanpatso says:

    Mac, you are somebody who can really read between the lines my friend.

Leave a Reply

