Attention all followers of this great blog.

Greetings! As your duly elected (3rd ballot by proxy) KnotCo Intl. Sensitivity Director, I have been asked to write a weekly advice column to grace this fabulous page. As part of my duties I will fulfill the wishes of so many of you. While I get this all set up, I simply ask you leave your question in the form of a reply below.

I look forward to hearing from all of you.

Your Sensitivity Director.

This entry was posted in Right Wing Humor, Trolling Knot Style. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Attention all followers of this great blog.

  1. Walt Coogan says:

    Every day I drive down my block and see my neighbor’s car with “Recall Walker” & “Feingold 2010” bumper stickers. How do I rid my neighborhood of that stupidity?

Leave a Reply

